## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK <u>DEPARTMENT OF LAW</u>

## Tentative Calendar of Activities for the session 2018-19

<b>Cultural Activities Committee</b>	Dr. Neena Vashisht, Convenor
	Dr. Asha Sharma, Co-convenor
	Dr. Anju Khanna
	Dr. Dr. Kavita Dhull
9	Dr. Neelam Kadyan
	Dr. Pratima Devi
	Dr. Sonu
9	
75 . 6 . 6	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
<b>Moot Court Committee</b>	Dr. Jaswant Saini, Convenor
,	Dr. Sonu, Co-convenor
	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya
Academic Forum	Dr. Asha Sharma, Convenor
	Dr. Kavita Dhull, Co-convenor
	Dr. Neelam Kadyan
	Dr. Jaswant Saini
·	Dr. Satya Pal
Seminar Committee	Dr. Kavita Dhull, Convenor
-	Dr. Pratima Devi, Co-convenor
San San	Dr. Neelam Kadyan
	Dr. Yogender Singh
at a	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya
Extempore Committee	Dr. Yogender Singh, Convenor
Extempore Committee	Dr. Ved Pal Singh, Co-convenor
	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
Dahata Cammittaa	Dr. Anusuya Yadav, Convenor
Debate Committee	Dr. Satya Pal, Co-convenor
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh
<b>Declamation Committee</b>	Dr. Sonu, Convenor
w gr	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya, Co-convenor
	Dr. Satya Pal Singh
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh
Student Conference & Workshop	Dr. Anju Khanna, Convenor
Committee	Dr. Sonu, Co-convenor
	Dr. Neelam Kdayan
* **	Dr. Jaswant Saini
<b>Time Table Committee</b>	Prof. A.S. Dalal as a Dean
	Prof. Naresh Kumar, Convenor
	Dr. Jitender Singh Dhull, Co-Convenor
	Dr. Jaswant Saini
	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
Essay Writing Competition	Dr. Pratima Devi, Convenor
Committee	Dr. Yogender Singh, Co-Convenor
	Dr. Neelam Kadyan
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh
IQAC/NAAC	Dr. Anju Khanna, Convenor
IVACINAAC	Dr. Sonu, Co-convenor
	Dr. Jitender Singh Dhull
	Dr. Satya Pal
	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
	· ·
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh

	•
Journal/Research Activities	Dr. Jitender Singh Dhull, Convenor
Committee	Dr. Jaswant Saini, Co-Convenor
*	Dr. Satya Pal
.*	Dr. Ved Pal Singh
is g	All the teachers will be an Advisory Board of the
8	Journal
<b>Extension Lecture Committee</b>	Dr. Satya Pal Singh, Convenor
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh, Co-convenor
	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya
<b>Migration Committee</b>	Dr. Ved Pal Singh, Convenor ·
	Dr. Satya Pal Singh, Co-Convenor
	Dr. Anusuya Yadav
	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya
Alumni Meet Committee	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya, Co-ordinator
	Dr. Neelam Kadyan
	Dr. Jaswant Saini
	Dr. Satya Pal Singh
	Dr. Ved Pal Singh
BCI related work &	Prof. Naresh Kumar, Convenor
correspondence Committee	Dr. J.S. Dhull, Co-Convenor
	Dr. Yogender Singh
	Dr. Jaswant Saini
	Dr. Surender Singh Dahiya

Head & Dean, Faculty of Law